Daily Archives: November 12, 2014

22 Jump Street

So 22 Jump Street was actually great!

21 Jump Street from what I remember was funny; that movie was such a blur though.

I think the only thing I remember from 21 Jump Street was the cast of the show 21 Jump Street making their appearance. As a kid of the 80s who would religiously watch the show I definitely could appreciate that, I would’ve been mad if they didn’t make an appearance.

So with 22 Jump Street it starred my favorites Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill in this buddy comedy about two cops going undercover at you guessed it a college.

The movie was funny from start to finish, I wasn’t bored once.

I don’t want to give it all away but if you haven’t seen this movie, please see it, it was definitely a good watch.

Hey guys please go check out my other blog iamdelisa.com, thanks!