Leave Me Alone Devry

Ok…

I get it, you want your money but honestly don’t call and harass me about payments that I am attempting to pay back, if I had the money you would’ve got the money by now. Why set up a payment arrangement if you are asking for a grand each month? No one has that type of money, if I did I would still be in school.

You make no sense, college is complicated enough without the financial portion of it. I definitely would’ve never gone to Devry if I knew they would hound me like this, this is beyond aggravating.

If you weren’t able to help me get my Bachelors Degree, I shouldn’t have to pay you any money. The way it should work is if I get a degree you should than hound me about money but until than back the F up and leave me alone.

If I move to Canada, they help me pay for my schooling, maybe I should move to Canada; get my Bachelors Degree, than move back when I’m done; sounds sensible. I know millions of others who have dealt with this and it sucks, I feel your pain.

Hey guys please go and check out my website iamdelisa.com, it is my other blog, it is just as amazing as this blog, thanks!

Leave a comment